Tuesday, April 04, 2006

AK Press Club award for cartoons--again!

The Ester Republic has once again won an award for Best Editorial Cartoon: Jamie Smith won third place this year for "oops", "walking on water", and "animals". Dan Darrow, alas, did not place. We still have to wait to find out if any other awards were dished out to the paper. But you should check out the other award winners!

1 comment:

John said...